Full Moon Meditations

2018

Full Moon Meditations are held at the Pagosa UU Fellowship in Pagosa Springs, CO   at 7 PM, generally on Full Moon Eve.

Full Moon & Winter Solstice program at 6 Pm on Friday, December 21, 2018

2019 Full Moon Meditations

 January 20 (Sunday)
February 18 (Monday)
March 19 Tuesday at Spring Equinox
April 18 (Thursday)

May 17 (Friday)

June 16 (Sunday)

July 15 (Monday)

August 14 (Wednesday)

September 12 (Thursday)

October 12 (Saturday)

November 11 (Monday)  this could change as I’ll be in Egypt)

December 11 (Wednesday)

December  21 (Saturday – Winter Solstice 6 PM)

Ancient Wisdom for the Modern World